Skip to product information
1 of 5

Universal Music

Various - The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Music From Season One (LP, Album, Ltd, Pin) (Mint (M))

Various - The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Music From Season One (LP, Album, Ltd, Pin) (Mint (M))

Regular price $34.85
Regular price Sale price $34.85
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

NEW unopened FACTORY SEALED w hype sticker - perfect 10/10


Limited Edition Pink Vinyl. 8 page booklet included.


A1. Cyril Ritchard - A Wonderful Day Like Today (From “The Roar Of Greasepaint”) 2:12
A2. Barbra Streisand - Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking) 1:55
A3. Connie Francis - Who’S Sorry Now 2:19
A4. Peggy Lee - Pass Me By 2:24
A5. Blossom Dearie - Dance Only With Me 2:58
A6. Maurice Evans - What’s In It For You (From “Tenderloin”) 1:45
A7. The Mills Brothers - Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) 2:46
A8. Blossom Dearie - The Gentleman Is A Dope 4:16
B1. Ella Fitzgerald, Paul Weston And His Orchestra - Isn’t This A Lovely Day? 3:29
B2. Sutton Foster, Vince Giordano And The Nighthawks - I Enjoy Being A Girl 3:15
B3. Robert Preston (3) - Ya Got Trouble (From The Music Man) 3:47
B4. The Pied Pipers - Mairzy Doats 4:26
B5. Julie London - Cry Me A River 2:53
B6. The Nat King Cole Trio - It’s Only A Paper Moon 2:56
B7. Frank Sinatra - Oh! Look At Me Now 2:47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02577 24051 5
Matrix / Runout B0029235-01-A2 MASTERED BY CAPITOL IS
Matrix / Runout B0029235-01-B IS


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details