Skip to product information
1 of 3


Soundgarden - Live From The Artists Den (4xLP, Ltd, 180 + Box) (Mint (M))

Soundgarden - Live From The Artists Den (4xLP, Ltd, 180 + Box) (Mint (M))

Regular price $69.75
Regular price Sale price $69.75
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock

NEW unopened factory sealed w hype sticker - perfect 10/10




A1. Incessant Mace
A2. My Wave
A3. Been Away Too Long
B1. Worse Dreams
B2. Jesus Christ Pose
B3. Flower
B4. Taree
C1. Spoonman
C2. By Crooked Steps
C3. Blind Dogs
C4. Rowing
D1. Non-State Actor
D2. Drawing Flies
D3. Hunted Down
D4. Black Saturday
D5. Bones Of Birds
E1. Blow Up The Outside World
E2. Fell On Black Days
E3. Burden In My Hand
F1. A Thousand Days Before
F2. Blood On The Valley Floor
F3. Rusty Cage
F4. New Damage
G1. 4th Of July
G2. Outshined
G3. Black Hole Sun
H1. Ty Cobb
H2. Slaves & Bulldozers
H3. Feedbacchanal


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602577632068
Label Code LC01846
Matrix / Runout LOUD LOVE A.GOLDEN 190103E1/A1 B0030166-01-LP01-A MRP1871 / B003016601/AB-A
Matrix / Runout B0030166-01-LP01-B MRP1871 / B003016601/AB-B A.GOLDEN LOUD LOVE 190103E2/A
Matrix / Runout MRP1871 / B003016601/CD-C B0030166-01-LP02-C A.GOLDEN 190103E3/A LOUD LOVE
Matrix / Runout LOUD LOVE MRP1871 / B003016601/CD-D A.GOLDEN B0030166-01-LP02-D 190103E4/A1
Matrix / Runout MRP1871 / B003016601/EF-E B0030166-01-LP03-E A.GOLDEN 190103E5/A2 LOUD LOVE
Matrix / Runout LOUD LOVE MRP1871 / B003016601/EF-F B0030166-01-LP03-F REI 190103E6/A1 A.GOLDEN
Matrix / Runout MRP1871 / B003016601/GH-G B0030166-01-LP04-G 190103E7/AA A.GOLDEN LOUD LOVE
Matrix / Runout 190103E8/A LOUD LOVE MRP1871 / B003016601/GH-H A.GOLDEN B0030166-01-LP04-H


Phonographic Copyright (p) Artists Den Entertainment, LLC
Copyright (c) Artists Den Entertainment, LLC
Manufactured By Universal Music Enterprises
Distributed By Universal Music Enterprises
Recorded At The Wiltern
Manufactured By Memphis Record Pressing
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details