Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reprise Records

Green Day - Insomniac (LP, Album, RE + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Ltd, RM, Ora) (Mint (M))

Green Day - Insomniac (LP, Album, RE + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Ltd, RM, Ora) (Mint (M))

Regular price $58.75
Regular price Sale price $58.75
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK & US  
18 Mar 2021
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk

NEW - opened to verify pressing and vinyl color - never played. M- all around


Sold on the Green Day Online Store: "This limited edition translucent orange vinyl double LP includes the cover art printed on prismatic silver foil as well as an additional LP with 8 rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the Insomniac world tour on March 26, 1996 and an etched B-side."

Due to an error at the pressing plant some copies contain 1x orange and 1 x black record. A replacement for the wrong inserted record was sent out by request.

Reprise Records, A Warner Music Group Company. 777 S. Santa Fe Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90021; 1633 Broadway, New York, NY 10019-6708.
© 2021 Reprise Records. ℗ 2016, 2020 Reprise Records. Made in Czech Republic.


A1. Armatage Shanks
A2. Brat
A3. Stuck With Me
A4. Geek Stink Breath
A5. No Pride
A6. Bab’s Uvula Who?
A7. 86
B1. Panic Song
B2. Stuart And The Ave.
B3. Brain Stew
B4. Jaded
B5. Westbound Sign
B6. Tight Wad Hill
B7. Walking Contradiction
. Live In Prague
C1. Armatage Shanks
C2. Brat
C3. Geek Stink Breath
C4. Stuck With Me
C5. Brain Stew
C6. Jaded
C7. Walking Contradiction
C8. 86


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 093624884576
Barcode 093624885269
Matrix / Runout 217394E1 862728 093624885269-A 093624885269-A CB
Matrix / Runout 217394E2 870850 093624885269-B 093624885269-B CB
Matrix / Runout 217394E3 863869 093624885269-C 093624885269-C CB


Exclusive Retailer Official Green Day Store
Copyright (c) Reprise Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Reprise Records
Mastered At Gateway Mastering
Remastered At Gateway Mastering
Pressed By GZ Media
Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details